Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Nav utility header

Navigation

Schools

Welcome to the Math Department

Math_Dept_2021

 

Contact Info 22/23

Ms. Rachel Back
rback@ffc8.org   

Ms. Kyleigh Bloyd
kbloyd@ffc8.org   

Ms. Justine Cabaj
jcabaj@ffc8.org 

Mrs. Liz Carland
ecarland@ffc8.org   
 

Mr. Dylan Day 
mday@ffc8.org 

Mrs. Nicole Decker
ndecker@ffc8.org

Mr. William Sevier
wsevier@ffc8.org 

Ms. Ashlin Stock
astock@ffc8.org 
 

Mr. Andrew Patterson
apatterson@ffc8.org 

Mrs. Kacee Lebsock
klebsock@ffc8.org   

Mrs. Anayeli Gonzalez Saenz
agonzalezsaenz@ffc8.org

Ms. Katrina Schneider
kschneider@ffc8.org 

Mr. Eric Vogan
evogan@ffc8.org

Mr. Mark Haering
mhaering@ffc8.org 

Mrs. Trista Plante
tplante@ffc8.org 

Mrs. Kathryn Hathcock khathcock@ffc8.org 

Ms. Catherine Rowan
crowan@ffc8.org    

 

Tutoring Hours

Tuesday & Thursday after school in the library 3:30-5pm. There is an activity bus that runs after tutoring concludes. Students must fill out the form here, to attend.